Access your Patient Portal HERE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Advanced Pain Solutions -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Advanced Pain Solutions

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Ionia, MI & Grand Rapids, MI

21 total reviews

Advanced Pain Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Pain Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Was very kind and caring
Dale M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Awesome
Alice H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr.Camp and staff are very efficient in all areas. They are kind, caring and will get to the root of your pain and then do whatever it takes to eliminate or contro lthe pain as best they can. I would recommend Dr. Camp for any procedures done. They actually do help. Dr. Amy Roy and staff are wonderful also. They treat you like your a person not just a pay check and Maggie is my favorite. She can put a smile on your face no matter how bad you are feeling that day. Maggie is on a scale from one to five a definite 5. Thank you all for caring about what you do for a living because you truly do make a difference ♥️♥️
Karrie L.
Submitted 01/04/22
This is the only place I will go to for pain injections!
Matthew S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Always well informed folks that answer any questions. Treatments add much quality of life for me.
Dale M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very informative and painless
Brenda B.
Submitted 11/09/21
There isn’t any pain yet! Lol
Dana M.
Submitted 03/17/21
IT WAS MY FIRST TIME THERE, BUT EVERYONE MADE ME FEEL COMFTORABLE, AND MADE SURE I UNDERSTOOD, AND WERE VERY RESPECTABLE. THANK YOU TO ALL OF THE R.N.'S AND DR. CAMP!
Dianne D.
Submitted 09/21/20
I get in and out quickly there is little to no waiting. And the most important I don’t feel a thing and I always feel better afterwards.
Jeanette B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Staff very nice made me feel welcome
Steven F.
Submitted 05/28/20
Professional, friendly, courteous, I highly recommend.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 05/15/20
I never have a bad experience at the clinic. Everyone is alway on the ball. Freindly and ready to help with my problems I may have since my last visit.. Thank you all.. God bless you all.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Seems to help my back pain, each time I get the injections it helps alot.
Randall W.
Submitted 05/12/20
1
Carol H.
Submitted 05/11/20
Always excellent attention to my needs. Pleasant to briefly visit with.
Pamela C.
Submitted 05/11/20
Just what I expected.
Christina S.
Submitted 05/11/20
My doctor is so understanding and all the staff that works there are very nice and not rude
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Friendly and professional service.
Allyn H.
Submitted 05/07/20
Professional service and patient friendly. Very satisfied.
Jesus G.
Submitted 05/07/20
I was treated nice and in a timely manner. The Dr took the time and heard what I had to say about my issues and the staff was great.